Chapter 14: The Brink of Dual Times!


May my final transmission reach you from Tarth! Time here flows differently then it does on Earth! In my last post I was a mere 20 years old! I have aged much since then and fought many battles! Now in my old age I have become the Doctor of Tarth and have created a rebellion order to decimate the Hive! The only problem is the Hive was not working alone! Doctor Jonathan Booshka was not the only one to travel to Earth! The Hive and your worlds Illuminate are one and the same! They have been working to take full control of both dimensions! They built a bridge to both worlds and have been stock piling weapons for a take over! We are entering full alert mode as our infiltrators get back with the information we need to make an attack on their arsenal! Don’t trust anyone you meet! The Hive is infiltrating earth and meeting up with key proponents in this battle! The Old Tarthian Prophecy states that once the two worlds Doctors reunite again the world will be brought together in a new harmony! I belive that the real Doctor Booshka will return in new form on Earth to finish the fight! I can only hope I survive the jump back to your world! I will be returning shortly to join my people of Earth in the last battle!

Leave a Reply

