What happens in a dream?


It all starts when you shut your eyes! In my case it was more like falling from the top of a waterfall! Welcome to the dead world where everyone floats! In order for me and Doctor Booshka to continue to exist one of us had to die! He is better off in my world right now! It is time for me to venture into his world and she if I can be A doctor for the people that need it! I won’t run away from my responsibilities! For now I have become Doctor Jonathan Edward Booshka! Maybe I can use his name to become a real Doctor on this planet! I will edge my sword as close as I can get and I will do good for the sake of my earth and his Bon Terra! May we see each other on the other-side!

3 Responses to “What happens in a dream?”

  1. Subscribe by email to this site
    +1

  2. did you vote for obama? be honest

Leave a Reply

