Chapter 14: A funny thing happened!


In the midst of the confusion I had rise up! The fakeness of the world consumed everyone around me! The need for money and clothing was not a need of mine! I wished to run naked through the flowers in order to feel something! Maybe it wasn’t the best idea to run through poison ivy but at least I was wise enough to take a shower afterward! I don’t know what is going on inside the Doctors head anymore! I don’t know why I am continuing to listen to every word he says! He just commands attention from you when you speak to him! Sometimes I will be trying to say something and he will cut me off and say “Let me tell you some veritas”! I don’t know why he thinks he knows everything about this world if he isn’t from this world! He says when he was in purgatory he lived a thousand lives to get here! I think it sounds like bull shit to me but whatever! He is either the smartest cult leader or he is who he says he is! I would prefer to think that he is real and that we have to continue this adventure to save the world! Who wouldn’t want to try to save the world? He has left me with instructions to do while he is out doing god knows what! I hear he needs some very important minerals to open some sort of gate between our world and his world! He says that we need to go back to his world in order to retrieve a device in his office! If he can really open up a portal to his world then I will really believe! I guess we will find out tomorrow if it works! Live long and prosper friends!

Leave a Reply

