The Last Jonny Starwood Update: Screw Doctor Booshka!!!!!!


I am sick of this crap dr! You made me believe in you but now I found out from people sending emails to me you are a fake! I am leaving fro awhile don’t expect to see you around! Thanks for leaving us all alone in a time of need! We needed you! I needed you! You let me down so you can have your blog back and your story you false prophet! Take it all back! I don’t want what you did to me anymore! I don’t want to keep seeing these visions! I hate my self for what I see! I can’t stand to even think of your name!

apparently it isn’t even your real name

Im sry guys! I just wanted to write a book and become famous! I didn’t want to start a war!

love always,

JEW

Leave a Reply

