Chapter 10: The Abominable Tarthinian!


I am sure at some point in your life you have wondered if bigfoot did exist! Well he does so you could put your mind to rest! I know one and his name is Frolick Wright! He is of the race Yetinos!

A picture of what Frolick looks like!

RAWR!

The Yetinos are a creation carried over from “The First Experiment”.  The creator created this species to carry out special missions usually involving protection for the angels! They are basically a special ops team which are masters at hiding! They are here and they are on Tarth! This species is the only species with the ability to travel between both worlds at their own free will! The problem with their transport is that it erases your memory of the other world! To return back is to learn of this world and then find the clues hidden by their ancient elders! These clues are also sought after by The Hive on my planet and the Illuminati on yours!

Frolick is a good friend of my family! He protected my grandfather from a bear in the Tundra of Tarth! Ever since then we have been the only family on Tarth to communicate and understand their language! Many men have hunted my family for the knowledge we hold of the Yetinos! These creatures are very few indeed now for the creator said their race will last as long as the Twins hang in the heavens!  I have interpreted this to men Earth and Tarth will be destroyed and New Earth will come! The Yetinos will be restored on the New Earth just as all souls who believe in the creator! These creatures must be protected now for if they were to be revealed then the government would take his knowledge! The only human friends they have or had were the Native Americans and some other Native tribes in Nepal! They granted few the knowledge the Booshka family has attained! I must go now for I am traveling! Something went wrong last night and I now cannot reveal my location! My revelation will be told on June 11,2010! Be prepared!

– Doctor Jonathan Booshka

5 Responses to “Chapter 10: The Abominable Tarthinian!”

  1. Hehe I’m literally the only reply to your incredible read.

  2. If I had a buck for every time I came to saintalt.wordpress.com! Great read!

  3. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting!

    Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you
    guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the
    value of my website 🙂

Leave a Reply

