Update: The apprentice will become the master!


Yo whats up everyone!! I have some exciting news  for you guys. Dr. Booshka has named me his apprentice!! I am so excited about this. I really just hope he isn’t messing with me. I have hope in him that he isn’t a fake. He doesn’t tell you guys the whole story because he says you aren’t ready. He told me that June 11 will be the time! He will reveal who he is and why he is and what he is.  I told the dr that he has till 2012 to prove to me he is real!! So i guess time will tell!!!!

-The Apprentice

Leave a Reply

