Chapter 8: The Rise of Jonny Starwood!


Who am I? This question I have asked since I was young. What is my purpose? Why am I on this planet? Questions that rattle around my skull like a diamondback in the heat of the desert. Always stalking my thoughts and ready to strike at the worst time possible. What did I learn on my trek through Appalachia! Nothing. And I will tell you that every time I thought I had made an epiphany, the next day was disaster. I am depressed because I have failed Dr. Booshka and I lost the war. At least for myself that is. I had a dream that I could be a warrior and finally be someone other than just Jonny Starwood. I guess I will forever be the son of a mechanic. A man whose dreams will be dictated rather than created. Doctor Booshka I wish you were here right now!

Jonny Starwood

3 Responses to “Chapter 8: The Rise of Jonny Starwood!”

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, watch south park online

  2. Atter Eves Says:

    He who keeps hope alive can never fail, Jonny. I have a secret to tell, but you must wait. The air is still at the edge. The sun and moon fight for control of the sky. Day must yield to night, but the sun never sets. You just move away from it.

    Veritas.

    • drbooshka Says:

      Like a diamond with many facets, thus so are universe! The time is coming to arm ourselves with knowledge and prepare for what is to come. The future is in our hands! We cannot change our fates nor our destinies!

      -Doctor Booshka

Leave a Reply

