Jonny Starwood Update #4: Dr. Booshka is Coming!


So I didn’t win the lottery and I didn’t finish hiking the Appalachian trail. Who cares? I thought I would be more upset in myself like I usually am in failure but I am not this time. For some reason I have this feeling that everything is going to be alright. Maybe that ride I have been waiting on is on its way! Maybe the ride we have all been waiting for is on his way. Dr. Booshka though has stopped contacting me. I don’t know why. I think I am scared that everyone is going to fall in love with Dr. Booshka and forget about Jonny Starwood. Do you even really care about me! I don’t care what you think honestly. I am young and I have the will to believe in whatever I want to believe in. Thats the power of self creation. We don’t have to bend ourselves to the rules that we are supposed to follow. Maybe its time we stop bending and start creating! I wanna believe in a world where everyone has the freedom to do what they want to do. I think the biggest thing I realized is money means nothing. The American dream of getting money and it making you happy is a lie. The dream that going to a university will get you loads of money is a lie. Maybe one day we will end our run to becoming an idiot nation or we rise up and embrace our destiny. The destiny of creation!!!!!!!!

P.S. I went to Raleigh with promises of a party and I hoped there I could find the American Dream. I asked and probed and my next update will be a video series with a message of hope!

-Dr. Booshka

-Jonny Starwood

Leave a Reply

