Chapter 6: A Current Event with Dr. Booshka


I have made it to your world! Currently I am traveling in China on my way to Russia. I am spreading the word that I have discovered as truth. Your world is in doom! I know why I am suppose to be here at least at this time. We can save the world but all it takes is your help. Jonny Starwood has created a forum by my request. I ask you to use your imagination and create a new world. You are the generation that is going to face the real chance of apocalypse. The count down is 2012. That is the year we have to create a new world. Its all in your hands. Follow Jonny Starwood and I as we venture down the rabbit hole into an ever expanding universe of knowledge. The quest for the veritas box is our destiny. We hold the key but you are the lantern.

-Dr. Booshka

2 Responses to “Chapter 6: A Current Event with Dr. Booshka”

  1. You are amazing, God has gifted you.

Leave a Reply

