Update: A New Hope of Sorts!


I have found that my colleagues working with me are some I am familiar with. It seems The Hive is kidnapping scientists and free thinkers across Tarth in order to build their new world. There plan is to use this army they have been creating to topple our own new world democracy. This world had finally seen peace and now its going to be destroyed by something more evil than I could have ever imagined. Good thing I still hold hope in the few of the knowing. Someone who I have known for awhile Professor Zimmerman is here with me and we are working on something the big that could take down the hive more information as it comes. Keep the hope alive for our world because your worlds fate lies in our worlds redemption.

-Dr. Booshka

Leave a Reply

