Update: The Choosen One!!!!!!


I have revealed my research with your earth to the counsel of science in New City. My findings have brought me much popularity today. My name was in major newspapers and on the tubular vision. My excitement ended when a message was wired to me about how I was being used as a pawn to gain access to a portal that can cross into your world. I don’t know how reliable this information is but they have arranged a meeting with me for later today. I will let you know tonight in my post.

-Dr. Booshka

Leave a Reply

